Check out game pics on Facebook!

Above: Padres and Red Sox duel

NOTE: Schedule changes for the weekend!

Week 16 Schedule is Below

Week 16 will be the final week for some teams before the playoffs. First playoff games will be 8/9 for 21+ & 50+ Divisions. First playoff games will be 8/16 for 30+ & 40+ Divisions.There will be makeup games next week for some 30+ and 40+ teams.

Week 15 - BAMSBL Players of the Week:

20's - Tigers: Adam Fry, 3 for 4 with a HR, 2 RBI's and 5 scoreless innings pitched.

30's - Brewers: Eric Mcghee, 3 for 4 with 3 runs and 5 RBI's.

40's - Oaks: Joe McHenry, 4 for 4 with 2 runs and 2 RBI's.

and - Seals: David Carlton, 4 for 4 with 1 run and 4 RBI's.

and - Rangers: John James, 5 for 5 with a 2B, 2 runs and 3 RBI's.

50's - Giants: Tony Kerlegan, 3 for 5 with a 3B (plus some base running hyginx).

Check on Facebook & Twitter (Bay Area Baseball or BAMSBL) this year for updates and photos.

NEW PLAYERS: We have already held our tryouts for this year, but some teams are still looking for full time or temporary players. Please click on "New Player Registration" and complete the registration form. This will immediately put you into our PLAYER POOL so you can be contacted by teams needing players!

You can learn more about the league by completing the new player form on this website, or contact us at


21+ Division: Rays

30+ Division: Athletics

40+ Division: Oaks

50+ Division: Giants

2014 LEAGUE MVP's:

21+ Division: Ryan Cooney, Red Sox

30+ Division: Will Brandenburger, A's

40+ Division: Aaron Selix, Seals

50+ Division: Pat Carroll, Giants


21+ Division: Ryan McClelland, Red Sox

30+ Division: John Sechler, Brewers

40+ Division: Aaron Selix, Seals

50+ Division: Arturo Jaimes, Giants

2014 BATTING CHAMPS (50 Plate Appearances Required):

21+ Division: Evan Frederickson, Rays, .447

30+ Division: Will Brandenburger, A's, .535

40+ Division: Aubrey Moore, Giants, .467

50+ Division: Dave Chilcote, Sidewinders, .558

If you know of a good field that may be available, please contact us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

2015 Board of Directors  

On Saturday, January 31, 2015 we had our annual membership and manager’s meeting. Besides discussing several topics, we elected a new board of directors for the 2015 year. Your new board members are as follows:

President: Jim Frenn

Treasurer: Aaron Selix

Secretary: Whit Fletcher

1st Vice President: Bill Magoolaghan

2nd Vice President: Jim Cullen


Main Menu